- Anzeige -
KONTEST =:= GLEITSCHIRMSERVICE
- Anzeige -
TURNPOINT - European Brands for Pilots
- Anzeige -
= fly it your way =
- Anzeige -
AUS LEIDENSCHAFT AM FLIEGEM
- Anzeige -
http://www.skyman.aero/de/gleitschirme/sir-edmund.html

Ankündigung

Einklappen
Keine Ankündigung bisher.

Interessantes Fluggerät

Einklappen
X
 
  • Filter
  • Zeit
  • Anzeigen
Alles löschen
neue Beiträge

    Interessantes Fluggerät

    Hallo,
    neulich am Gustiberg ist mir ein Schirm aufgefallen der deutlich eleganter, ruhiger und sichtbar leistungsfähig unterwegs war. Nach der Landung habe ich meinen Augen nicht getraut, seht einmal selbst:

    Ich bin fasziniert, keine Profildeformation, kein Abtauchen in Kurven, kein Wegdrehen bei Klappern (habe ich gesehen!) usw.

    Was haltet Ihr davon, hat schon einmal jemand so ein Ding geflogen?

    Gruß
    Christian

    #2
    Hi Martin,

    I had a look at http://www.sports-funline.de/vbulletin2/index.php?s= .
    Unfortunately nobody in our association is fluent enough in German language
    to be able to participate to this forum.

    If you or your friends wish to know more about the Cage, I would suggest
    either to contact one of the French schools which are teaching how to pilot
    it or to participate to the meetings we are organizing - the next one will
    be in Millau (south of France, on the road between Clermont-Fd and Beziers)
    the first days of November.
    You could find all details at


    Best regards,

    Hervé Joannès
    AsPiC President
    _________________________________________________
    ich hatte denen (aspic.org) vorher folgendes gemailt:
    _________________________________________________

    Hi there!

    I read about your device in our paragliding-forum (please find attached the
    link) and I am allways keen to fly, see and hear about new ideas and
    developements.
    Would you like to join our forum and give a few more infos about your
    vessel?